Unser Team

 

Frachtaufträge an          Fax: 038757 / 5519 - 19

 

Zentrale:                         info@fenske-transporte.de

 

Disposition:

Roland Fenske                Tel.  038757 / 5519 - 20

                                        Fax. 038757 / 5519 - 19

 Mail.                               dispo@fenske-transporte.de

                                        roland.fenske@fenske-transporte.de

     

 

Disposition:

Roberto Boldt                  Tel.  038757 / 5519 - 22

                                         Fax. 038757 / 5519 - 19

Mail.                                 dispo@fenske-transporte.de

                                         roberto.boldt@fenske-transporte.de

 

 

Vertrieb / Personalabteilung:

Heiko Bohnet                  Tel.  038757 / 5519 - 44

                                        Fax. 038757 / 5519 - 18

Mail.                                heiko.bohnet@fenske-transporte.de

 

Service / Abrechnung:

Gabriele Strehlow           Tel.  038757 / 5519 - 41

                                        Fax. 038757 / 5519 - 18

Mail.                                gabi.strehlow@fenske-transporte.de

 

 

Service / Lademittelabteilung:

Paletten                            Tel.  038757 / 5519 - 39

                                         Fax. 038757 / 5519 - 18

Mail.                                 paletten@fenske-transporte.de

 

 

Buchhaltung / Rechnungswesen

                                         Tel.  038757 / 5519 - 40

                                          Fax. 038757 / 5519 - 18

Mail.                                  buchhaltung@fenske-transporte.de

 

Verwaltung / Rechnungswesen

Philip Fenske                     Tel.  038/757 / 5519 49

                                          Fax. 038757 / 5519 18

Mail.                                  philip.fenske@fenske-transporte.de