Unser Team

 

Frachtaufträge an          Fax: 038757 / 5519 - 19

 

Zentrale:                         info@fenske-transporte.de

 

Disposition:

Roland Fenske                 Tel.  038757 / 5519 - 20

                                        Fax. 038757 / 5519 - 19

 Mail.                               dispo@fenske-transporte.de

                                       roland.fenske@fenske-transporte.de

     

 

Disposition:

Roberto Boldt                  Tel.  038757 / 5519 - 22

                                        Fax. 038757 / 5519 - 19

Mail.                                 dispo@fenske-transporte.de

                                         roberto.boldt@fenske-transporte.de

 

 

Vertrieb / Paletten:

Heiko Bohnet                   Tel.   038757 / 5519 - 40

                                        Fax. 038757 / 5519 - 18

Mail.                                heiko.bohnet@fenske-transporte.de

                                       paletten@fenske-transporte.de

 

Service / Abrechnung:

Gabriele Strehlow            Tel.   038757 / 5519 - 41

                                        Fax. 038757 / 5519 - 18

Mail.                                gabi.strehlow@fenske-transporte.de

 

 

Service / Abrechnung:

Silke Meister                     Tel.   038757 / 5519 - 39

                                         Fax. 038757 / 5519 - 18

Mail.                                 silke.meister@fenske-transporte.de

 

 

Buchhaltung / Rechnungswesen

                                          Tel.  038757 / 5519 - 49

                                          Fax. 038757 / 5519 - 18

Mail.                                  buchhaltung@fenske-transporte.de

 

Verwaltung / Rechnungswesen

Philip Fenske                      Tel.  038757 / 5519 - 49

                                          Fax. 038757 / 5519 - 18

Mail.                                  philip.fenske@fenske-transporte.de